LISTED: 10 ?s Successful People Ask

  1. How do I want the world to be different because I lived in it?
  2. How do I want to be different because I lived in the world?
  3. How much junk could a chic chick chuck if a chic chick could chuck junk?
  4. What’s so funny?
  5. Where am I wrong?
  6. Am I the only one struggling not to {belch} during {church}?
  7. What do I love to practice?
  8. Where should I break the rules? What things do we do by convention or custom that no longer make sense?
  9. Are my thoughts hurting or healing?
  10. Really, truly: Is this what I want to be doing?

SOURCETen Questions Successful People Ask Every Day – Forbes.

Leave a Reply

