Beard Update: Not so much voices is my head…

…as much as a singular voice FROM MY CHIN.

Forgive me; if something outlandish eminates from my face, it’s probably the beard talking. It seems to have taken control a bit at times. In meetings, people can’t help but stare at it. It commands it’s own presence. Look at the lovely pictures taken at a recent meeting by my friend and co-worker Rob Hess

Truthfully, I go between extremes. Sometimes, I forget that it’s there until someone comments on it or I feel it twist in the winter wind.  Sometimes, I twist the wiskers of the mustache every 5 minutes. While I’m anxious to trim it back or shave it off, I think I’ll look back on this time with great relish.

Marchstache is coming! Until then…vote-nate

Leave a Reply

